Mark Baldwin - Christmas by the Fire Soft Guitar and Sax

jueves, diciembre 10

01.Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
02.O Holy Night
03.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
04.Sleep Tight
05.O Come. O Come. Emmanuel
06.We Wish You a Merry Christmas
07.O Little Town of Bethlehem
08.Silent Night
09.The First Noel
10.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Reprise)

0 comentarios:

Lo Nuevo