Anthony Burger - Tribute To Bill & Gloria Gaither

miércoles, mayo 6
01 He Touched Me
02 Let's Just Praise The Lord
03 These Are They
04 I Will Serve Thee
05 Feeling At Home In The Presence of Jesus
06 Going Home
07 Sinner Saved By Grace
08 The Longer I Serve Him
09 There's Something About That Name
10 Gentle Shepherd
11 God Gave the Song
12 Then Came The Morning
13 The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference
14 I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvery
15 Something Beautiful
16 Let's Just Praise The Lord (Reprise)
17 Get All Excited
18 Because He Lives
19 The King Is Coming
20 I've Just Seen Jesus
21 It Is Finished
22 He's Still The King of Kings
23 Let's Just Praise The Lord (Finale)

Gracias a PistasWeb

0 comentarios:

Lo Nuevo