Peter Campbell - Praise Him on the Piano Vol.2 │ Instrumental

viernes, marzo 13
01. I Will Seek Your Face Oh Lord
02. Our Confidence Is In The Lord
03. Shelter Me Lord
04. You Are My Hiding Place
05. Only By Grace - When I Feel The Touch
06. Lord You Are My Fortress
07. I Exalt Thee
08. Great Is The Lord
09. Be Still For The Presence Of The Lord
10. Oh Lord, Set My Spirit Free
11. Isn't He Beautiful
12. To Keep Your Lovely Face
13. How Great Thou Art

0 comentarios:

Lo Nuevo