Experience Victory Instrumental

domingo, octubre 19
1 Victors In Christ
2 Lift High The Lord Our Banner
3 Mighty Warrior
4 You Are Crowned With Many Crowns
5 We Crown You With Praise (Interlude)
6 The Lord Is Building Jerusalem
7 The God Of Israel Is Mighty
8 Blow The Trumpet In Zion
9 Preparation For Battle (Interlude)
10 The Battle Belongs To The Lord
11 He's Our Victorious King
12 Blessed Be The Rock
13 There Is Power In The Blood
14 The Mighty One Of Israel
15 Christ, Our Hope Of Glory (Interlude)
16 He That Is In Us
17 I WIll Rejoice
18 Who Is God Besides Our Lord
19 Our Invincible Lord (Interlude)
20 For You Are Glorious
21 For This Purpose
22 Victors In Christ (Interlude)

Descargar Disco l Parte 1 l Parte 2 l

0 comentarios:

Lo Nuevo