Don Marsh - Timeless Songs Of The Church [Instrumental]

viernes, octubre 17
1. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
2. We'll Understand It Better By And By
3. Little Is Much Better When God Is In It
4. At Calvary
5. Nothing But The Blood
6. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
7. He Keeps Me Singing
8. Precious Memories
9. Standing On The Promises
10. Rock Of Ages
11. When We All Get To Heaven
12. Unclouded Day
13. I Surrender All
14. There Is Sunshine In My Soul Today
15. He The Pearly Gates Will Open
16. Glory To His Name
17. I Love To Tell The Story
18. The Old Account Was Settled Long Ago
19. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior
20. A Shelter In The Time Of Storm
21. A New Name In Glory
22. Higher Ground
22. Amazing Grace
23. God Be With You Till We Meet Again
24. There Shall Be Showers Of Blessing

Descargar Disco l

Este link ha sido desabilitado ya que no es un instrumental, si aun desea descargarlo dar click aqui

0 comentarios:

Lo Nuevo